Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Museum Freecycle UK

  860 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Jun 12 14:24:55 2019
(#72473248)
Display case (Wantage)

See details

WANTED
Fri May 31 11:57:47 2019
(#72264772)
1930s shop till (Bovington, Dorset)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 1 15:40:53 2019
(#71767206)
Display Case (Droitwich)

See details

WANTED
Mon Apr 29 15:50:44 2019
(#71736020)
Loan Cases / Whitechapel Gallery (London E1 7QX)

See details

WANTED
Thu Mar 21 11:44:40 2019
(#71098280)
Light meters or environmental monitor (London)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 21 10:46:06 2019
(#70686972)
Theatre Seats (Marylebone,London)

See details

WANTED
Wed Feb 6 20:55:19 2019
(#70471462)
Display case and mannequin wanted (London)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jan 31 20:05:09 2019
(#70384788)
Display Case (Museum of Richmond, London)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jan 24 08:52:45 2019
(#70277456)
Victorian Teacher's Desk (Worcestershire)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 8 14:27:17 2019
(#70039908)
Outdoor storage bin/container? (Bristol)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.