Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

New Britain

  2018 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Wed Sep 18 19:31:29 2019
(#74159774)
2 Radio Shack RC Cars rated for Expert Drivers (Near Southington High)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Sep 12 19:09:07 2019
(#74062232)
Chairs (Plainville/ New Britain border)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 31 20:47:33 2019
(#73856748)
Wooden Toy Box (Berlin)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Aug 15 21:54:42 2019
(#73569082)
Oversized comfy chair (Hawkins st, new Britain )

See details

> OFFER
Wed Aug 14 18:26:46 2019
(#73550170)
old 78s (Chamberlain Hwy near Ragged Mtn. entrance)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jul 6 15:09:35 2019
(#72867200)
2 free sliding glass doors

See details

> OFFER
Mon May 20 17:24:21 2019
(#72087222)
Coffee Table (Seneca Street, New Britain)

See details

> OFFER
Tue May 7 12:56:37 2019
(#71868764)
Moving Boxes (New Britain)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Apr 28 21:01:11 2019
(#71725254)
Entertainment center/cabinet (Northford)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Apr 11 02:33:40 2019
(#71418260)
Truck cab (Emerson Williams school area, Wethersfield)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.