Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Newark

  1421 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Thu Nov 29 14:51:50 2018
(#69519862)
Large Turbo Chef convection oven (Thornville 43076)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Nov 20 11:15:46 2018
(#69389964)
Lots of computer parts, training books, OS cds/dvd (Thornville 43076)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Nov 11 16:42:11 2018
(#69262890)
25" working tube TV with remote. (Day Ave in Newark)

See details

WANTED
Sat Nov 10 21:22:50 2018
(#69247860)
Want yarn (Somerset, OH)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Oct 25 12:04:46 2018
(#69008638)
Many computer books and cds/dvds (Thornville 43076)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Oct 21 15:00:15 2018
(#68950734)
Table with chairs (North Newark)

See details

WANTED
Mon Oct 1 17:19:37 2018
(#68651178)
Sedum plants (Newark)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 13 03:50:53 2018
(#68355968)
Leftover exterior stain (Newark)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Aug 30 09:45:11 2018
(#68120054)
full size mattres and bed springs (Granville)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 25 12:43:50 2018
(#68028342)
An Old Cart Infrastructure (Granville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.