Newark

  1582 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Mar 28 13:57:30 2015
(#46359250)
Shoes and Boots (43046)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 24 20:13:18 2015
(#46286654)
washer/dryer (Newark, Ohio)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 20 20:48:40 2015
(#46198374)
Hot tub (West Newark)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 13 21:56:56 2015
(#46054354)
Old Mattress (near downtown Newark, OH)

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 2 13:38:44 2015
(#45830090)
a small couch (hebron area)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 1 02:21:30 2015
(#45792944)
Used chain link or privacy fencing. (Newark or surrounding areas.)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Feb 24 13:53:14 2015
(#45713468)
100's of recipe cards/clipped recipes (Thornville)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 23 14:37:40 2015
(#45701252)
Wooden Pallets (Thornville, OH)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 19 06:13:21 2015
(#45608694)
Exterior Paint (Zanesville, Ohio)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 25 13:56:23 2015
(#45127235)
Electro Patches for TENS Unit (Newark Ohio)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results.
1 2 3 4


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.