Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Newport

  1427 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Jun 13 21:46:00 2020
(#77721238)
t beach lounger ((Middletown ri. And newport )

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 10 10:43:12 2020
(#77642948)
organic plant food/all natural bug repellent for edibles (westport massachusetts )

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 9 13:06:54 2020
(#77624378)
Bikes (Newport County RI)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 8 17:04:50 2020
(#77607986)
Small chest freezer (Portsmouth)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 1 19:32:45 2020
(#77458242)
iPhone 6 or newer (Jamestown )

See details

WANTED
Sun May 31 10:31:14 2020
(#77425976)
ISO- 2 men’s bikes for 2 teenage boys. TY (Newport RI)

See details

WANTED
Thu May 28 22:12:05 2020
(#77376040)
Neqport (Newport)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 20 07:27:47 2020
(#77218788)
Gently used electric dryer (Newport RI)

See details

WANTED
Sun May 17 20:42:41 2020
(#77184228)
Kayak (Bristol)

See details

WANTED
Wed May 13 10:17:04 2020
(#77124058)
Dog stroller (Bristol)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.