Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Norwich

  2609 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Jul 13 08:49:50 2020
(#78446606)
Garden chair/ lounger (Norwich )

See details

WANTED
Mon Jul 6 14:51:45 2020
(#78284512)
Double futon (with or without mattress) (Hethersett)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 24 22:39:46 2020
(#77985422)
Looking for craft supplies (New london)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 22 07:18:11 2020
(#77919728)
Looking for a mobile phone (Attleborough )

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 16 13:04:32 2020
(#77788328)
PVC or Drain Pipe (Quaker Hill)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jun 15 07:14:07 2020
(#77755556)
Chiminea (Griswold, CT)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 14 17:33:32 2020
(#77746492)
Punchbag Freestanding preferably (Norwich )

See details

WANTED
Thu Jun 11 21:55:48 2020
(#77675092)
Lumber, windows,building material (Norwich,CT)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jun 7 07:58:02 2020
(#77569510)
Wanted: step riser for step aerobics (Baltic )

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 5 19:36:56 2020
(#77535728)
SOS ! Family needs ac : / any size (Norwich ct)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.