Our new beta site is now available in your region. Click to try.

We are rolling out the new Freecycle site a little at a time. This public beta will be optional and you may continue using this legacy site for a limited time.

Coronavirus Information

Novi

  1175 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Apr 12 06:27:51 2021
(#83961536)
Many common milkweed pods with mature seeds (North of 8 Mile, East of Meadowbrook Rd)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Apr 11 21:45:18 2021
(#83954766)
Two wood pallets,both in great condition (6 mile and Ridge )

See details

> OFFER
Tue Apr 6 10:35:28 2021
(#83818742)
Entertainment Center (Commerce Township)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Apr 4 09:17:54 2021
(#83762208)
Magic Bullet Cups (Northville, MI)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Mar 29 14:09:09 2021
(#83637558)
Landscaping rocks - used, black lava rocks (Beck and 10 Mile)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Mar 28 19:40:27 2021
(#83618250)
wine corks

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 26 14:56:53 2021
(#83564028)
Black Twin Headboard (Northville, Michigan)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Mar 21 21:07:17 2021
(#83473622)
Wood/Pressboard Brown 5' high shelf (Novi, MI)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 19 10:09:21 2021
(#83416296)
Quaker Old-Fashioned Oatmeal (Costco size) (10 Mile / Napier)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 5 08:53:27 2021
(#83158914)
Storage/Moving Boxes (Northville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.