Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Novi

  1123 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Nov 16 16:02:05 2019
(#75026676)
Clothing racks (Walled Lake, MI)

See details

WANTED
Tue Nov 12 17:21:58 2019
(#74973236)
CD clock-radio (Farmington)

See details

WANTED
Wed Nov 6 09:29:31 2019
(#74879892)
Girls summer clothes 4t. 5t (Lovonia)

See details

WANTED
Thu Oct 31 17:08:57 2019
(#74797658)
jewelry (farmington)

See details

WANTED
Sun Oct 20 21:16:21 2019
(#74644432)
2-3 small white scoops from powdered baby formula canister (Plymouth)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 29 22:19:41 2019
(#74338640)
ISO Sturdy Table w/ chairs (Wixom, mi)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 26 07:00:31 2019
(#74277704)
ISO appliances (White lake)

See details

WANTED
Tue Sep 24 14:03:24 2019
(#74255538)
Jeans (Farmington)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 9 17:23:57 2019
(#74018886)
Working keyboard and working printer (Monroe)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 2 14:02:57 2019
(#73894796)
GPS (Farmington rd and grand river ae)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.