Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Okemos

  724 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu May 17 20:42:25 2018
(#66263212)
Children's Books (Okemos)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Apr 28 00:47:39 2018
(#65919118)
Wood (Between Hagardon and Park Lake Road)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Apr 27 19:11:15 2018
(#65916148)
Lamp - socket repair/replacement needed (Okemos)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Apr 19 11:55:32 2018
(#65771378)
2 Brand New Twin Box Springs (Haslett, MI)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 8 22:16:25 2018
(#64714708)
Natural gas stove and electric or natural gas dryer needed (Okemos)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jan 29 12:59:57 2018
(#64564396)
Wanted: New Vinyl Material For Seats And Foam 3-4” thick. (Okemos )

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 9 15:56:59 2018
(#64268960)
taken pending pick up. taken Lexmark 5400 printer (Haslett, MI)

See details

WANTED
Fri Dec 29 23:16:58 2017
(#64105270)
Non Working Washer Or Dryer (Okemos)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Dec 5 19:57:03 2017
(#63828414)
LEXMARK 5400 seriesColor printer/FAX/copier (Haslett, MI)

See details

WANTED
Thu Nov 30 15:14:41 2017
(#63749828)
Wanted:Sleep Number type bed. Prefer Single chamber (Okemos Mi)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.