Owings Mills

  1524 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Feb 26 15:11:26 2015
(#45748614)
Sewing Fabric (Owings Mills)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Feb 25 09:36:12 2015
(#45723458)
Plastic Pots - Various sizes round and square (Off Academy Ave near Timbergrove Elem school)

See details

WANTED
Fri Feb 20 12:09:32 2015
(#45634528)
Pressure cooker preferrably a large one (Owings Mills)

See details

WANTED
Tue Feb 17 11:51:17 2015
(#45576264)
Standing Coat Rack (Owings Mills)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 9 14:21:14 2015
(#45445235)
PC Monitor - defective 21" (Franklin & 795)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 20 14:05:29 2015
(#45017473)
Wanted exercise equipment (Randallstown)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 18 17:51:11 2015
(#44973967)
Baby seat/chair/ Grandma needs (Owings Mills)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 16 19:56:07 2015
(#44923245)
Table (Owings Mills)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jan 8 08:10:29 2015
(#44736799)
One shutter needed (Owings Mills)

See details

WANTED
Wed Jan 7 15:13:06 2015
(#44725517)
In search of Sturdy Bookcase (Pikesville)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.