Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Park Ridge

  1535 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Sep 18 10:48:51 2019
(#74156362)
wanted tree (skokie)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Sep 15 13:10:39 2019
(#74109576)
Coffee Body Scrubs (Irving Park, near the Kennedy)

See details

WANTED
Sat Sep 14 12:15:23 2019
(#74089386)
Hostas (Harlem & Foster)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 4 19:12:17 2019
(#73932430)
Tent (Prospect Heights)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 2 19:31:25 2019
(#73900220)
Tennis Balls (Near Maine East)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 11:15:22 2019
(#73871128)
Curtains with grommets (Central and higgins )

See details

> OFFER
Tue Aug 27 23:18:24 2019
(#73789624)
VHS Tapes (Devon and Greenwood)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 25 10:41:22 2019
(#73739558)
free scrap metal piano harp (Portage Park)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 24 14:46:14 2019
(#73725088)
Seeking one used Queen-sized blanket (Oakton and Milwaukee Ave.)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 16 23:52:08 2019
(#73586932)
Old maps (Near Maine South)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.