Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Park Ridge

  1560 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Feb 24 13:16:02 2020
(#76422326)
ISO Yarn (Palatine)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 22 12:39:17 2020
(#76387670)
wanted cane (skokie)

See details

WANTED
Wed Feb 19 16:20:33 2020
(#76347684)
Small Refrigerator (Oakton and Milwaukee Streets)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 10 21:24:16 2020
(#76223082)
Baskets (Park Ridge)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 8 13:43:47 2020
(#76187276)
Empty Milk, Water and Juice Bottles (Touhy and Washington)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 6 11:13:03 2020
(#76157114)
Working VCR (Park Ridge )

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 21 10:22:35 2020
(#75920544)
moving boxes (North side)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 17 10:48:18 2020
(#75855268)
Laptop travel case 17" (Higgins and Cumberland)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jan 11 14:13:05 2020
(#75764570)
Men's bike (Park Ridge)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 10 21:47:16 2020
(#75749820)
Life Size Barbie (Oakton & River)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results.


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.