Coronavirus Information

Pasadena MD

  1268 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sun Sep 13 10:33:13 2020
(#79992392)
Plastic Barrels (Duvall Hwy)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 9 17:31:11 2020
(#79909340)
Seeking out a desk.

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 6 17:39:50 2020
(#79838108)
Waterproof, adult, full arm cast cover (Pasadena)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Sep 4 10:15:24 2020
(#79773376)
Epson XP-410 Printer/Scanner (Chelsea Beach neighborhood)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Sep 1 16:06:11 2020
(#79713186)
30" Sony TV (near Ritchie Hwy)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Aug 28 11:06:10 2020
(#79599212)
Tricycle (Pasadena - High Point)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Aug 26 12:17:35 2020
(#79556190)
craft supplies (Elizabeth's Landing)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 22 13:39:36 2020
(#79454856)
Flood Light Bulbs (Lake Shore)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Aug 18 09:42:41 2020
(#79353676)
Ridge vent srap wood speaker poles (Pasadena)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 16 15:49:02 2020
(#79311452)
Soft luggage set (Lake shore )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.