Pembroke Pines-Miramar

  1757 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Dec 5 10:02:25 2016
(#57950570)
65' JVC DLP TV (pembroke pines, fl)

See details

WANTED
Sun Dec 4 13:26:57 2016
(#57936282)
Small computer desk (Miramar and university )

See details

WANTED
Wed Nov 30 17:24:05 2016
(#57878380)
kids toys (Miami)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Nov 26 16:10:39 2016
(#57811012)
Packing boxes (Pines & 186th Avenue)

See details

WANTED
Thu Nov 24 08:33:13 2016
(#57777618)
dry erase easel (By Pembroke Lakes Mall)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Nov 17 17:18:08 2016
(#57673578)
Odd looking plastic pieces (Broward College South Campus)

See details

WANTED
Wed Nov 16 10:24:31 2016
(#57653602)
ISO Gym equipment - bench and weights (Miramar)

See details

WANTED
Tue Nov 15 11:03:09 2016
(#57638342)
Wanted: Egg Nog (Century Village in Pines)

See details

WANTED
Sat Nov 12 09:10:56 2016
(#57582682)
Multicultural items (Pembroke pines)

See details

WANTED
Sun Oct 30 23:42:26 2016
(#57398834)
FREE or Donated office space needed (Fort Lauderdale)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.