Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Pembroke Pines-Miramar

  1683 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Wed Sep 18 22:28:18 2019
(#74163102)
Baby Car Seat (Pembroke and University Drive )

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 9 12:26:52 2019
(#74013094)
Need a full sized mattress for (Huntington, Miramar)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 8 18:06:34 2019
(#74001458)
Parrot back pack (ft lauderdale)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 26 16:49:04 2019
(#73768136)
Dry-erase board (tamarac)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 23 11:59:20 2019
(#73703636)
China Cabinet (North Lauderdale)

See details

WANTED
Wed Aug 21 10:25:53 2019
(#73668644)
Car seat (33026)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 19 16:19:38 2019
(#73640512)
WANTED - EMPTY CLEAN MILK/WATER 1 GALLON JUGS (Pembroke Pines)

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 11 08:49:54 2019
(#73488500)
Insulflate bags or small coolers (Miami)

See details

WANTED
Sat Aug 10 08:48:44 2019
(#73469462)
100 Gallon Fish Tank or larger (Pembroke Pines and Miramar)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 1 13:33:02 2019
(#73316390)
Gazelle Air Walker Glider Exercise Machine and or DVD (Pembroke Pines)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.