Redding

  1787 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Oct 30 21:11:19 2017
(#63301718)
Small couch, sofa, sofabed, or loveseat (Cedars Road/Redding)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Sep 29 12:44:10 2017
(#62815706)
Black and Decker Cordless Mower--NOT RUNNING (Redding)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Sep 25 07:37:36 2017
(#62751786)
Canning/Pickling Mason Jars (Redding, near Courthouse)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Sep 23 10:12:21 2017
(#62719880)
Free Electric Organ (96001)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Sep 21 14:30:40 2017
(#62694360)
Adult diapers? (Shasta view/ hartnell)

See details

WANTED
Mon Sep 18 11:27:23 2017
(#62647672)
Gallon glass jugs (Red Bluff or Redding)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 17 18:37:50 2017
(#62635816)
raiseing chair (Redding)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 29 11:14:39 2017
(#62323530)
Foam "peanuts" for packing (Redding)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 26 15:40:19 2017
(#62270776)
27" TV (Behind Raley's on Lake Blvd.)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 20 21:41:04 2017
(#62172044)
Guinea Pigs (Redding Ca)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.