Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Rossendale

  1567 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Tue Dec 12 13:01:05 2017
(#63920494)
Corner Bath and shower screen (Cloughfold)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Dec 11 20:05:55 2017
(#63912810)
Shoe cabinet (Ol13)

See details

WANTED
Sat Dec 9 06:37:39 2017
(#63872442)
fire place stone (haslingden)

See details

WANTED
Fri Dec 8 09:08:15 2017
(#63861054)
XL dog crate to fit Labrador/German shepherd size dog (Loveclough)

See details

WANTED
Thu Dec 7 23:15:33 2017
(#63858590)
washer dryer,bed,ect many thanks.. (Burnley)

See details

WANTED
Tue Dec 5 12:39:57 2017
(#63821896)
Kettle / toaster / iron (Haslingden BB4)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Dec 2 10:38:34 2017
(#63771084)
Single bed - hardly used in excellent condition (Haslingden / Helmshore )

See details

WANTED
Mon Nov 27 13:44:21 2017
(#63705514)
Baby Safety Gate (Helmshore)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Nov 26 09:27:44 2017
(#63683408)
Settees (Haslingden bb4)

See details

WANTED
Fri Nov 17 02:59:19 2017
(#63554236)
Curtains / curtain poles (Haslingden BB4)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.