Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Shawnee

  1734 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Tue Sep 3 14:46:02 2019
(#73913890)
Need 8x10 area rug and working mini fridge (North Overland Park)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 1 20:21:08 2019
(#73879890)
Baby gate (Kansas City)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 29 13:57:09 2019
(#73819774)
Eggs (Kc)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Aug 26 10:05:03 2019
(#73760642)
Mattress King Size (Belton near 195th and Mullen)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Aug 23 13:09:49 2019
(#73705810)
Amway Motivational Cassette Tapes (Gardner)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Aug 18 14:33:41 2019
(#73620664)
exercise bike with the arms that move back and forth (zip 66109 kansas city ks near providence hospital)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jul 26 12:50:21 2019
(#73209164)
exercise equipment (Mission area)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 23 14:35:47 2019
(#73164412)
Christmas tree (Leawood)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jul 16 21:22:52 2019
(#73046490)
Newborn Girl Clothes & Items (Overland Park KS)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 7 13:09:36 2019
(#72890088)
Dog kennel (Shawnee, Kansas)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.