Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Valais Romand - Sion

  636 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Aug 10 17:06:22 2020
(#79157222)
Four encastrable Electrolux Steamer (1937 Orsières)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jul 30 12:26:05 2020
(#78875252)
Peaux Colltex (Haute-Nendaz)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jul 27 08:30:07 2020
(#78794138)
Poupée garçon Baby Born (Val d'Hérens)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jul 26 09:58:18 2020
(#78766572)
Porte en bois (Suisse)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 25 08:21:29 2020
(#78736762)
Anciens jeux pour ordinateur (Sierre)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 21 12:18:53 2020
(#78644792)
3 lits dont un superposé (Sornard)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jul 11 13:33:50 2020
(#78389938)
Bouteilliers Métalliques (St.Martin)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jun 30 09:01:30 2020
(#78116940)
8 chaises en bois (Ovronnaz )

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jun 27 12:22:07 2020
(#78033546)
Porte-bouteilles (Lens)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jun 17 12:02:34 2020
(#77801120)
BBQ en pierres (Eison Val d'Hérens)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 44 results.
1 2 3 4 5


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.