Our new beta site is now available in your region. Click to try.

We are rolling out the new Freecycle site a little at a time. This public beta will be optional and you may continue using this legacy site for a limited time.

Coronavirus Information

Tiverton and Little Compton

  883 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Apr 8 12:46:24 2021
(#83867120)
yard items (westport)

See details

WANTED
Fri Apr 2 08:58:02 2021
(#83712230)
Books (Riverside)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 2 15:06:31 2021
(#83118298)
portable type of dog kennel (westport)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Feb 28 11:42:31 2021
(#83079942)
Free Paint Supplies (Portsmouth)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 20 13:04:31 2021
(#82949098)
storage totes (westport)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jan 22 10:49:46 2021
(#82541614)
wood burning stove (westport )

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 28 07:25:15 2020
(#82149618)
Baby carriage (Tiverton )

See details

WANTED
Mon Dec 14 09:00:23 2020
(#81956978)
woodstove (westport)

See details

WANTED
Mon Nov 16 18:30:48 2020
(#81401272)
Christmas candlesticks (New Bedford)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Oct 28 08:35:22 2020
(#81009556)
Two swivel rocker chairs (Portsmouth )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.