Coronavirus Information

Towson

  6669 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Oct 19 18:31:20 2020
(#80821694)
Cardboard boxes needed (Towson )

See details

WANTED
Mon Oct 12 15:13:10 2020
(#80664116)
weight lifting bench (East Towson)

See details

WANTED
Sun Oct 11 13:11:39 2020
(#80636646)
In need of Moving Boxes (21234)

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 6 22:31:03 2020
(#80534506)
In search of Hi 8mm camcorder player (Pikesville)

See details

WANTED
Thu Oct 1 07:06:13 2020
(#80402150)
ISO Fabric remnants (Towson)

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 30 11:32:26 2020
(#80387662)
Dehumidifier needed (Phoenix)

See details

WANTED
Sun Sep 27 19:17:02 2020
(#80328372)
Kitchen cabinets, counter, stove and refrigerator (Towson )

See details

WANTED
Sat Sep 19 12:25:23 2020
(#80130140)
Deer antlers (Hamilton )

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 17 20:53:39 2020
(#80093472)
Card table with folding legs (Hunt Valley)

See details

WANTED
Sat Sep 12 11:24:32 2020
(#79967668)
Wood burning grill (Baltimore )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.