Coronavirus Information

Valence

  134 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sun Feb 21 19:41:37 2021
(#82970270)
Canapé pour couturière (Clerieux)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Feb 15 09:00:56 2021
(#82866546)
Donne Smartcover cuir nor iPad 1° génération (26000)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jan 30 10:56:42 2021
(#82648512)
cherche vêtements enfants 6 ans et 10 ans (Valence)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jan 13 17:21:57 2021
(#82417520)
Puzzle 500 pièces (Valence)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jan 12 12:20:05 2021
(#82400408)
Cherche bocaux conserve (ROMANS SUR ISERE - VALENCE)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Jan 11 19:37:08 2021
(#82393284)
2 accoudoirs de chaise de bureau (Valence)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jan 10 10:30:07 2021
(#82366606)
revues jardinage (Valence ville)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Jan 9 08:39:15 2021
(#82348876)
Donne téléphones DECT (Valence)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jan 8 11:11:05 2021
(#82336998)
ecran plat 13 " (pres de la gare)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jan 1 19:22:07 2021
(#82226194)
Donne lit bébé à Crest (Crest)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.