Coronavirus Information

Warren

  2907 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Oct 8 17:04:52 2020
(#80572058)
WANTED: packing peanuts

See details

WANTED
Tue Oct 6 17:06:32 2020
(#80532008)
White bookshelves (11 & Ryan)

See details

WANTED
Fri Sep 4 12:50:59 2020
(#79777576)
In desperate need of appliances (Ryan and 9 mile (Warren MI))

See details

WANTED
Wed Sep 2 21:53:35 2020
(#79741118)
In Desperate need of a refrigerator (10 Mile/VanDyke)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Aug 12 19:41:45 2020
(#79214718)
3 drawer file cabinet (12 Mile and Hoover )

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 9 18:50:55 2020
(#79142402)
Metal or heavy duty plastic enclosure (Warren)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 1 17:46:59 2020
(#78936940)
Free TV 55" LCD...needs video card perhaps (11/Schoenherr)

See details

WANTED
Thu Jul 2 12:14:50 2020
(#78177684)
Bikes for mom and dad (Hamtramck )

See details

> OFFER
Fri Jun 19 12:09:52 2020
(#77853614)
Books - mostly older (10 and Groesbeck)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jun 13 05:05:06 2020
(#77698726)
Looking for working/non working moped (11 Mile & Hoover)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.