Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Waterford

  858 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Sat Nov 30 18:11:42 2019
(#75220450)
Single bed base only (Tramore)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Nov 29 10:55:20 2019
(#75200568)
Pine small double bed and stand on electric crazy massager (Tallow)

See details

> OFFER
Mon Nov 25 12:26:30 2019
(#75151898)
Footspa (Waterford City)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Nov 21 18:07:48 2019
(#75096316)
Working but old small fridge (Tramore)

See details

WANTED
Mon Nov 11 08:34:49 2019
(#74947316)
Christmas decorations needed for community group (Tramore)

See details

WANTED
Sun Nov 10 23:00:46 2019
(#74944550)
Coca cola. CHRISTMAS TRUCK (Cork City )

See details

> OFFER
Wed Nov 6 20:47:45 2019
(#74884552)
HP Laserjet 1020 printer (Piltown)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Nov 3 11:57:30 2019
(#74831426)
Garden netting free to collect (Dunmore Road, Waterford city)

See details

WANTED
Mon Oct 28 14:17:12 2019
(#74751954)
Soccer boots size 6 (Waterford)

See details

WANTED
Wed Oct 16 14:21:41 2019
(#74578414)
Working Washing machine (Waterford )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.