Coronavirus Information
Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Wellesley

  2580 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Mon Jul 27 10:21:18 2020
(#78807242)
2.5" hose for shop vac (Medfield)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 25 23:48:59 2020
(#78765402)
Hoping for a longboard (Lexington)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jul 23 11:33:40 2020
(#78704144)
BookShelf Tall Oak Free (Rt. 9)

See details

> OFFER
Tue Jul 21 08:49:46 2020
(#78650194)
Piano Music for Beginner/Intermediate Student or Piano Teacher (FRamingham)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jul 15 18:31:39 2020
(#78510058)
Advanced Piano Music (Framingham)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jul 14 17:59:02 2020
(#78486160)
Used Desktop computer (Wellesley, MA)

See details

WANTED
Mon Jul 6 09:30:33 2020
(#78276584)
regular sized postcards (Natick)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 30 09:02:58 2020
(#78125830)
Portable Casette Player/Boombox (Framingham)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Jun 28 12:49:23 2020
(#78079396)
Stack of Liturgical Music for Catholic Church (Framingham)

See details

WANTED
Fri Jun 26 22:22:03 2020
(#78028940)
Beer brewing gear for begginer (Watertown )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts

Sorry, only logged-in members can search for posts right now.

Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.