Woodbury

  814 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


> OFFER
Mon Mar 30 10:47:48 2015
(#46405070)
Couch w/pull out bed (Cottage Grove)

See details

WANTED
Fri Mar 27 13:50:15 2015
(#46338082)
Lift chair or recliner (Stillwater)

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 23 17:49:57 2015
(#46264738)
Need Empty Metal Coffee Tins (Valley Creek area)

See details

> OFFER
Fri Mar 20 12:45:37 2015
(#46192406)
Lumber/MDF (Woodbury)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 17 11:47:36 2015
(#46132728)
Outdoor chairs (Metro area)

See details

WANTED
Sun Mar 15 08:34:16 2015
(#46083676)
Weigh Down Workshop Leadership videos (Cottage Grove, MN)

See details

WANTED
Tue Mar 10 22:02:32 2015
(#46011426)
free standing cabinet (Oakdale)

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 9 09:54:03 2015
(#45964132)
Yarn, any type or color (metro area)

See details

WANTED
Mon Mar 2 11:42:42 2015
(#45828556)
Weigh Down Workshop materials (WDW) (Cottage Grove, MN)

See details

WANTED
Thu Feb 26 18:34:03 2015
(#45752414)
Desk & Galaxy S4 Sprint (Woodbury)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.