Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Alexandria-Pineville

  874 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sun Aug 30 13:57:44 2015
(#49783386)
Wood wanted (Ville Platte)

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 27 22:32:28 2015
(#49725224)
Beds and mattresses (Ball, la.)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 24 21:33:23 2015
(#49661098)
in need of a washer and are dryer (Alexander (not set))

See details

WANTED
Thu Aug 20 07:34:58 2015
(#49558090)
Window Air Conditioner (Ball, Louisiana)

See details

> OFFER
Sat Aug 15 19:30:37 2015
(#49461514)
O cedar wet mop (Alexandria)

See details

WANTED
Mon Aug 10 14:30:17 2015
(#49352930)
Old Board Games/ Toys (Alexandria)

See details

WANTED
Fri Aug 7 15:56:44 2015
(#49288534)
Recumbant bike (Pineville)

See details

WANTED
Tue Aug 4 19:46:07 2015
(#49235060)
Exercise Bike (stationary type) (Pineville)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 26 17:54:51 2015
(#49049938)
bunk beds (Alexandra)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jul 19 08:26:32 2015
(#48875204)
need of deep freezer (pineville )

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.