Please consider turning off your ad-blocking software for this site, and/or making a donation. As a charitable nonprofit we rely on this income to keep this site running.
Big thank-you hug!

Harlingen

  547 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Sat Jul 25 08:47:10 2015
(#49014038)
toilet paper rolls

See details

WANTED
Thu Jul 23 07:39:40 2015
(#48972928)
yarn!!

See details

WANTED
Wed Jun 3 09:45:39 2015
(#47863904)
Old Carpet (Harlingen)

See details

WANTED
Wed Apr 29 01:55:57 2015
(#47075194)
Glass jars (Mid-valley)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 26 23:04:04 2015
(#47026538)
BedRoom air conditioner (Harlingen Texas )

See details

WANTED
Thu Apr 23 20:32:32 2015
(#46951090)
cloth diapers (cl)

See details

WANTED
Sun Apr 5 23:11:39 2015
(#46539504)
In Desperate Need For Clothes (Harlingen, Tx)

See details

WANTED
Sun Feb 22 18:35:01 2015
(#45685864)
In neef of slot of bricks oralot of river rocks (Harlingen Texas)

See details

WANTED
Fri Feb 20 18:57:41 2015
(#45639992)
Need Luvung Room Furniture (Harlingen Texas)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 7 19:06:18 2015
(#45404165)
TV (Harlingen, TX)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.