Yucaipa

  745 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Fri Sep 30 13:58:29 2016
(#56901512)
Older model sewing machine in working order (yucaipa)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Sep 28 17:11:51 2016
(#56874408)
Metal and fabric free-standing porch swing (Uptown Yucaipa)

See details

WANTED
Thu Sep 15 21:56:34 2016
(#56656870)
help for dining chairs (highland )

See details

> OFFER
Fri Sep 2 14:37:26 2016
(#56426956)
washing machine (Yucaipa CA )

See details

> OFFER
Wed Aug 10 13:47:40 2016
(#55989578)
Half circle bricks (Yucaipa, CA)

See details

WANTED
Sun Aug 7 12:20:24 2016
(#55929140)
Dress-form or Mannequin (Uptown)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Aug 4 10:04:34 2016
(#55871104)
Packing Peanuts (Yucaipa, CA)

See details

WANTED
Sat Jul 16 01:01:13 2016
(#55503322)
stepping stones / pavers (Yucaipa / Highland)

See details

WANTED
Tue Jun 28 08:01:54 2016
(#55186010)
Wanted: 5 Gallon Cornelius Kegs - Ball Lock (San Bernardino)

See details

> OFFER
Wed Jun 22 12:32:41 2016
(#55082618)
Box of colorful scraps of felt and lace (North bench)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results.
1 2


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.