La Grande

  694 Members   Please see the Member FAQ for help

Sign up/log in Search Posts


WANTED
Thu Feb 23 16:28:40 2017
(#59092410)
material (La Grande)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 20 07:03:54 2017
(#59035114)
working freezer (LHS)

See details

> OFFER
Sun Feb 19 15:39:34 2017
(#59026292)
Kitchen Aid propane cooktop (4 burners), Admiral propane wall oven (7 mi south of LG)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Feb 16 08:57:56 2017
(#58970304)
toys (riveria)

See details

WANTED
Tue Feb 14 09:52:51 2017
(#58944398)
clean packing peanuts (EOU)

See details

WANTED
Mon Feb 13 23:32:03 2017
(#58937508)
Various items (La Grande)

See details

WANTED
Sat Feb 4 10:49:30 2017
(#58801292)
Jigsaw puzzles (La grande near EOU)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Feb 2 11:18:16 2017
(#58771806)
book "Raising Sheep the Modern Way" 1989 (la grande)

See details

> OFFER
Thu Jan 26 11:02:01 2017
(#58664100)
recycled items for art projects (near EOU campus)

See details

WANTED
Sun Jan 22 14:57:22 2017
(#58614366)
Booster Car Seat (La Grande)

See details

Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results.
1 2 3


Sign up/log in Search Posts




Please login or sign up to My Freecycle to join this group.